Jensen, Niels Peter

    Delivery time:5-7 days
Add to cart
  • Description

Sonate A flat major op. 6

for Flute and Piano

The Flute sonata a flat major op. 6 of Niels Peter Jensen (1802-1846) has the structure of a classical Sonata with four movements.

Though Jensen was born in 1802 his music is still much more in the stil of the classical period than of the age of romaticism.


But if we ignore this fact we have a wonderful flute sonata with a lot of elegance, ideas and charm.

The level is moderat and this beautiful music has good chances to become a part of the repertoire in the future.



Audiofile 1.movement 

Audiofile 2.movement

Audiofile 3.movement

Audiofile 4.movement

Related Products